top of page

The first release from the Far East and Channel Tubes...Now reissued on the CHANNEL TUBES label.


released June 2, 2017 

Produced by Brett Tubin 
Recorded & Mixed at Channel Tubes (CT) by Brett Tubin

Drums: Matt Burdi 
Bass: Christian Phillipone 
Guitar/Vocals: Maddie Ruthless 
Organ - Jack Wright 
Rhodes - Brett Tubin

TFS-1: The Far East - Youthman // Version

Out of Stock
    bottom of page